CONTACT US

NTFR magazine
940-872-5922
200 Walnut St.
P.O. Box 831
Bowie, TX 76230
Fax: 940-872-4812

For subscriptions call Pamela Black,
circulation/distribution manager
940-872-5922
subscriptions@postoakmedia.net

Editor
940-872-5922
editor@ntfronline.com

Kathy Miller, advertising executive 
940-872-5922
kathy@postoakmedia.net

Sherryll Golden, advertising executive
940-872-2076 or 940-228-6153
sherryll@postoakmedia.net

Sherrie Nelson, advertising executive 
940-872-5922 or 940-372-5099
sherrie@postoakmedia.net

Rosemary Stephens, advertising executive
405-863-4037
rosemary@postoakmedia.net

J.M. Winter, president/publisher

Kayla Jean Woods, art director
940-872-5922
kayla@postoakmedia.net