CONTACT US

NTFR magazine
940-872-5922
200 Walnut St.
P.O. Box 831
Bowie, TX 76230
Fax: 940-872-4812

For subscriptions call Brenda Bingham,
circulation manager
940-872-5922
accounting@postoakmedia.net

For questions about becoming a distributor call Kayla Woolf,
distribution manager
940-872-5922
kayla@postoakmedia.net

Dani Blackburn, Editor
940-872-5922
editor@ntfronline.com

Kathy Miller, advertising executive 
940-872-5922
kathy@postoakmedia.net

Sherrie Nelson, advertising executive 
940-872-5922 or 940-372-5099
sherrie@postoakmedia.net

Ryndi Perkins, advertising executive
580-228-4988
ryndi@postoakmedia.net

Rosemary Stephens, advertising executive
405-863-4037
rosemary@postoakmedia.net

J.M. Winter, president/publisher